Events

Check with your upline NMD if they have their own Academy calls to launch a new rep and take them to 3 Club; if so, join your own team call. Otherwise, we have the following Academy calls:
 

  • Every Tuesday Academy Calls: Best to join the FB page to see the latest and support documents 6:30 pm PT Part 1.
    Launch new Rep 2. HLP (DD) to 3 Club

  • One tap mobile for iPhones

+16699006833,,8290669478# US (San Jose)

+16468769923,,8290669478# US (New York)
 

  • Dial by your location

+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)

+1 646 876 9923 US (New York)

Meeting ID: 829 066 9478
 

 

  • Every Tuesday 9 am PT, 10 am MT, 11 am CT, Noon ET - Advanced Business Training with Dr. Mitra Ray for distributors only

 


 

 

Event Calendar

Are you running an event??? Please Print the following checklists...

Host Checklist

Event Checklist

 

Shining Stars are doing events in so many places! So tune into what events your upline is doing. Here is the big stuff:

 

SEATTLE SUMMIT

(organized by Dr. Mitra Ray and the Northwest JP Association)

2019

Leavenworth, WA -  July 26-27

http://seattlesummit.eventbrite.com
 

 

 

SUMMER TOUR

(organized by THE JUICE PLUS COMPANY)

 

 

Charlotte, NC

June 21-22

REGISTER

HOTEL


Chicago, IL

June 28-29

REGISTER

HOTEL

 

San Antonio, TX

July 12-13

REGISTER

HOTEL

 

San Diego, CA

July 19-20

REGISTER

HOTEL

 

Providence, RI

August 9-10

REGISTER

HOTEL

 

For more info: https://www.juiceplusinsights.com/juice-plus-live-summer-tour




 

UPCOMING CONFERENCES

USA:

2019

Austin, TX USA - Oct 17th - 19th

 

2020

Phoenix, AZ USA - March 26 - 28th

 

Indianapolis, IN USA - Oct 22-24th

 

For more info on USA conferences: https://www.juiceplusinsights.com/juice-plus-live


 

CANADA:

Calgary, AB Canada - Oct 3 - 5th
For more info: https://www.boomboxtickets.com/e/38284


 

OTHER LINKS for International Conferences:

 

EU and Dubai:

https://www.juiceplus.com/pl/en/franchise/events/events-overview

 

Australia and New Zealand:

https://ors.eventsair.com/QuickEventWebsitePortal/juice-plus-conference-2019/registrations

** The Juice Plus Company does not claim to mitigate or cure any specific disease or condition. Juice Plus is not a weight loss product or program, those people who have experienced weight loss with Juice Plus have added the Juice Plus and made some lifestyle changes. The above stories are simply a result of healthy living and good nutrition and are unique to the person sharing them. We do not promise these results for each person as everyone is different. However we do have many published, clinical research studies that can be referenced to show the benefits of Juice Plus in the human body. Please visit this site for more information: 

http://www.juiceplus.com/content/JuicePlus/en/clinical-research/clinical-research.html.html#.VSVew7rttFI

© 2019 Shining Star International. Proudly created with Wix.com