See flyers below for details

October Events

October Weekly Events:  

  • Every Monday  ​

    • Tower Talks 7pm PST - Zoom ID 793 196 0972 PW: 006574

  • Every Tuesday

    • Rep Rap 9am PST - Zoom ID 829 066 9478

  • Every Wednesday:​​

    • Tower Talk - 11am PST - Zoom ID 793 196 0972 PW: 006574

    • Tower Talk - 4pm PST - Zoom ID 793 196 0972 PW: 006574

October Special Events:  

  • Thursday & Friday, October 8-9: JP+ US Conference (only available for 2 weeks)

  • Friday, October 9: SSI Wrap Up (after Conference)

  • Tuesday, October 13: SSI Academy Call

  • Thursday, October 15: Margie DeHays Interview with Michael Ewald

  • Thursday, October 15: Holistic Health 4 the Whole Body

  • Thursday, October 15: Say Yes to More

  • Saturday & Sunday, October 17-18: JP+ EMEA Conventions

  • Sunday, October 18: Shred Event with Nicole Scott

  • Thursday, October 22: Mission to Inspire Healthy Living with Bear Grylls

  • Thursday, October 22: Pumpkin Snacks

  • Saturday, October 24: Australia Conference

  • Tuesday, October 27: SSI Academy Call

  • Thursday, October 29: Battling Breast Cancer

October Flyers
November Events

November Special Events:  

  • Thursday, November 5: Dr. Carl Markareweicz Interview with Michael Ewald

  • Saturday, November 7: Canadian Conference

  • Saturday, November 14: Mexico Product Launch Event

  • Thursday, November 19: Leanne Harris Interview with Michael Ewald

  • Sunday, November 22: Israel Convention

November Flyers
December Events

November Special Events:  

  • Thursday, December 3: Toni Branner Interview with Michael Ewald

  • Friday - Sunday, December 11-13: Go Pro Virtual Event!

  • Thursday, December 17: Dr. Bill Sears Interview with Michael Ewald

December Flyers
Go Pro Event

  Learn More:  

 

CLICK HERE

Buy Tickets:

CLICK HERE

Use Coupon Code: "SSIGOPRO" for single ticket purchase

 

or "SSIBONUS" for buy 10 tickets get 1 free! 

**The Juice Plus Company does not claim to mitigate or cure any specific disease or condition. Juice Plus is not a weight loss product or program, those people who have experienced weight loss with Juice Plus have added Juice Plus and made some lifestyle changes. The above stories are simply a result of healthy living and good nutrition and are unique to the person sharing them. We do not promise these results for each person as everyone is different. However, we do have many published, clinical research studies that can be referenced to show the benefits of Juice Plus in the human body. Please visit this site for more information: http://www.juiceplus.com/content/JuicePlus/en/clinical-research/clinical-research.html.html#.VSVew7rttFl

© 2019 Shining Star International. Proudly created with Wix.com
Mondays @ 5pm PST